contact

Joh. C. Henschen ( GmbH & Co. KG )

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 55 · 28197 Bremen

phone: +49 421 52185-0

fax: +49 421 52185-60

mail: jch@henschen.de


Jan Henschen
phone: +49 421 52 185-12 · mail: jan@henschen.de

Klaus Henschen
phone: +49 421 52185-14 · mail: klaus@henschen.de

Thomas Henschen
phone: +49 421 52185-16 · mail: thomas@henschen.de

Klaus, Jan and Thomas Henschen

Your contact person

Import

Jan Henschen
phone: +49 421 52 185-12 · mail: jan@henschen.de

Klaus Henschen
phone: +49 421 52185-14 · mail: klaus@henschen.de

Sabine Herrmann
phone: +49 421 52185-44 · mail: c.sveda@henschen.de

Claudia Sveda
phone: +49 421 52185-46 · mail: u.kiesel@henschen.de

Sarah Lubes
phone: +49 421 52185-42 · mail: s.lubes@henschen.de

Thomas Henschen
phone: +49 421 52 185-16 · mail: thomas@henschen.de

Anja Kind
phone: +49 421 52 185-32 · mail: a.kind@henschen.de

Peter Tietje
phone: +49 421 52 185-34 · mail: p.tietje@henschen.de

Andreas Tietjen

Hendric Gensel

Uwe Wiechmann

Marat Eganov

phone: +49 421 52 185-55 · mail: lager@henschen.de

Gaby Henschen

phone: +49 421 52 185-18 · mail: gaby@henschen.de

Mahdi Mohebi

phone: +49 421 52 185-36 · mail: m.mohebi@henschen.de