contact

Joh. C. Henschen ( GmbH & Co. KG )

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 55 · 28197 Bremen

teléfono: +49 421 52185-0

fax: +49 421 52185-60

e-mail: jch@henschen.de


Jan Henschen
teléfono: +49 421 52 185-12 · e-mail: jan@henschen.de

Klaus Henschen
teléfono: +49 421 52185-14 · e-mail: klaus@henschen.de

Thomas Henschen
teléfono: +49 421 52185-16 · e-mail: thomas@henschen.de

Klaus, Jan y Thomas Henschen

Su persona de contacto

Importación
Jan Henschen teléfono: +49 421 52 185-12 · e-mail: jan@henschen.de Klaus Henschen teléfono: +49 421 52185-14 · e-mail: klaus@henschen.de Sabine Herrmann teléfono: +49 421 52185-44 · e-mail: s.herrmann@henschen.de Claudia Sveda teléfono: +49 421 52185-46 · e-mail: c.sveda@henschen.de Sarah Lubes teléfono: +49 421 52185-42 · e-mail: s.lubes@henschen.de
Thomas Henschen teléfono: +49 421 52 185-16 · e-mail: thomas@henschen.de Anja Kind teléfono: +49 421 52 185-32 · e-mail: a.kind@henschen.de Peter Tietje teléfono: +49 421 52 185-34 · e-mail: p.tietje@henschen.de

Andreas Tietjen

Hendric Gensel

Werner Stelljes

Marat Eganov

teléfono: +49 421 52 185-55 · e-mail: lager@henschen.de

teléfono: +49 421 38 09 344 · e-mail: jch@henschen.de

Gaby Henschen

teléfono: +49 421 52 185-18 · e-mail: gaby@henschen.de

Mahdi Mohebi

teléfono: +49 421 52 185-36 · e-mail: m.mohebi@henschen.de