Kontakt

Joh. C. Henschen ( GmbH & Co. KG )

Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 55 · 28197 Bremen

Telefon: +49 421 52185-0

Telefax: +49 421 52185-60

E-Mail: jch@henschen.de


Jan Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52 185-12 · E-Mail: jan@henschen.de

Klaus Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52185-14 · E-Mail: klaus@henschen.de

Thomas Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52185-16 · E-Mail: thomas@henschen.de

Klaus, Jan und Thomas Henschen

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Import

Jan Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52 185-12 · E-Mail: jan@henschen.de

Klaus Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52185-14 · E-Mail: klaus@henschen.de

Sabine Herrmann
Tel.: +49 421 52185-44 · E-Mail: s.herrmann@henschen.de

Claudia Sveda
Tel.: +49 421 52185-46 · E-Mail: c.sveda@henschen.de

Sarah Lubes
Tel.: +49 421 52185-42 · E-Mail: s.lubes@henschen.de

Thomas Henschen
Tel.: +49 421 52 185-16 · E-Mail: thomas@henschen.de

Anja Kind
Tel.: +49 421 52 185-32 · E-Mail: a.kind@henschen.de

Peter Tietje
Tel.: +49 421 52 185-34 · E-Mail: p.tietje@henschen.de

Andreas Tietjen

Hendric Gensel

Uwe Wiechmann

Marat Eganov

Tel.: +49 421 52 185-55 · E-Mail: lager@henschen.de

Tel.: +49 421 38 09 344 · E-Mail: jch@henschen.de

Gaby Henschen Tel.: +49 421 52 185-18 · E-Mail: gaby@henschen.de

Mahdi Mohebi

Telefon: +49 421 52 185-36 · E-Mail: m.mohebi@henschen.de